Platinum Fishing Guides Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0010 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
RC

Roy C

December 13, 2023
Trip taken December 13, 2023

I recently had an outstanding fishing experience with Platinum Fishing Guides! Captain Ricky's expertise and knowledge of the waters made the trip not only enjoyable but also incredibly productive. From the moment we set sail to the final catch, every detail was well-managed. I highly recommend Platinum Fishing Guides for an unforgettable fishing adventure!

Read More
IS

Ivan S

December 5, 2023
Trip taken December 5, 2023

Captain Ricky is the epitome of a skilled and personable guide! Choosing Platinum Fishing Guides was the best decision for a day out on the water. The attention to detail, friendly atmosphere, and Ricky's ability to put us on the fish exceeded our expectations. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a beginner, this team delivers a top-notch fishing experience. Five stars all the way

Read More
CA

Cap’n Hoek Fishing Adventures

March 29, 2023
Trip taken March 29, 2023

Ricky is a top notch fisherman and an ever better person !! You won’t find better on the TN River !

BS

Bryan Sutton

March 17, 2023
Trip taken March 17, 2023

Captain Rick put us on the crappie slabs all day! We did a full day guide and was wishing we had bought two days! It was a pleasure actually catching fish not riding around. We learned a few things from him to know going forward and a lot of laughs! I highly recommend Ol Captain Rick!

Read More
PN

Paul Neal

March 17, 2023
Trip taken March 17, 2023

I have had the pleasure of fishing with Rick for many years. Very knowledgeable about how to use graphs and what baits for different times of the year. I have crappie fished and caught limits almost every time. I have also caught my personal best Bass at 9.5 pounds. He is very professional but also easy going and great with kids. If you really love fishing it’s not about what you catch but who you catch them with. Book a trip with Capt Rick you will not regret it!!!

Read More
imgimgimgimg
BN

Benjamin Niswonger

May 15, 2022
Trip taken May 15, 2022

Had a great time with Capt. Rick Murphy. Learned a ton and had a lot of laughs. Can’t wait to do it again. We may have to schedule a fall trip and get of them frogs. Thank you Captain for the wonderful day.

imgimgimg
RB

Raymond Basacker

April 17, 2022
Trip taken April 17, 2022

Platinum fishing Guides know his trade I have not went fishing sine 12 years old and I am now 51. Ricky was our guide for Wildops a Combat Veteran organization. He was fun to talk too kept all 2 days lively and fun and yes we caught bass and it felt good. If I am ever in TN again I will use him

Read More
LM

Larry L Marler

April 17, 2022
Trip taken April 17, 2022

Had a great time and caught some good fish! Plan on using Ricky again!!

LJ

Luke Jones

April 11, 2022
Trip taken April 11, 2022

Have went out with Ricky several times now and no matter the conditions, he has put us on the fish. Great guy and always a fun time On the water with him.

JR

Jack Roper

October 9, 2021
Trip taken October 9, 2021

Best in the business! Great people.

img

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Best Tennessee Fishing Guide!

About Platinum Fishing Guides Business Reviews


Prepare to be captivated by the exhilarating reviews and feedback from our esteemed guests who have embarked on the ultimate fishing adventure with Platinum Fishing Guides. With a resounding chorus of five-star ratings, our guests consistently describe their experience as nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment they stepped foot on our boat, they were met with an unparalleled level of expertise, enthusiasm, and personalized attention. Our skilled team guided them to the most fruitful fishing spots, where they experienced the thrill of reeling in magnificent catches. With breathtaking scenery as their backdrop, our guests reveled in the perfect blend of excitement, relaxation, and pure joy. Their memories of the trip, filled with laughter and unforgettable moments, will undoubtedly last a lifetime.